Proffessionals
 






contact

Contact Clean Concrete Technologies

 

World Headquarters

Clean Concrete Technologies

555 5th Street, Suite 300D
Santa Rosa, CA 95401 USA
(888) 767-5115
(707) 568-3991 FAX

Jim Glessner, President/CEO
jglessner@cleanconcrete.com
(707) 888-0316

Administration
admin@cleanconcrete.com

Donna Palladino, COO
dpalladino@cleanconcrete.com
(914) 224-5345

 

Territory Managers

North East:
Donna Palladino
dpalladino@cleanconcrete.com
(914) 224-5345

South East:
Jerry Hunt
jhunt@cleanconcrete.com
(800) 513-5808

North West:
Steve Shaw

sshaw@cleanconcrete.com
(541) 647 7196
Jeff Hatch
Jhatch@cleanconcrete.com
(541) 280-7802
Dave Rasmussen 
drasmussen@cleanconcrete.com
(541) 280-7802
Phil  Hatch
phatch@cleanconcrete.com 
(541) 280-7802

 

 



Mid West:
JMA & Associates
Sean Heide
sheide@cleanconcrete.com
(612) 387-5183

South West:
Steve Wood

swood@cleanconcrete.com
(602) 315-9856

West Coast:
Jim Glessner

jglessner@cleanconcrete.com
(707) 888-0316

Hawaii:
Brian O’Shea

boshea@cleanconcrete.com
(808) 630-3312

We welcome your inquiries and comments. Please complete and submit this form to contact us.
Required fields are noted with an asterisk *.

Last Name*
Company*
Business Type*
Position
Telephone
Fax
Address
City
State/Province
Country
ZIP/Postal Code
Email address*
Confirm email*
   
Area of interest Select all that apply











   
Action Requested Select all that apply



   
Comments Please tell us more about your interest